© Kirwaverein Heuchling e.V.   |   Impressum   

1.Vorstand

Tim Bigerl Mail:   tim.bigerl@kirwaverein-heuchling.de

2.Vorstand

Denise Lehner Mail: denise.lehner@kirwaverein-heuchling.de

Kassier

Jens Poledniczek Mail:   jens.poledniczek@kirwaverein-heuchling.de

Vorstandschaft

Der Vereinsvorstand

2.Kassier

Simon Mangels Mail:   simon.mangels@kirwaverein-heuchling.de
Von Links nach Rechts: Harald Wunderlich; Willi Stecher; Felix Fiedler; Robert Wunderlich;                                        André Walz; Tim Bigerl; Simon Mangels; Jens Poledniczek;                                    Denise Lehner; Daniel Herzog; Herbert Raum; Werner Gößwein

Schriftführer

Max Munker Mail:   max.munker@kirwaverein-heuchling.de

Medien & Eventmanager

Felix Fiedler Mail:   felix.fiedler@kirwaverein-heuchling.de
© Kirwaverein Heuchling e.V.   |   Impressum   

Vorstandschaft

Der Vereinsvorstand

1.Vorstand

Tim Bigerl Mail:   tim.bigerl@kirwaverein-heuchling.de

2.Vorstand

Denise Lehner Mail: denise.lehner@kirwaverein-heuchling.de

Kassier

Jens Poledniczek Mail:   jens.poledniczek@kirwaverein-heuchling.de

2.Kassier

Simon Mangels                                                               Mail:  simon.mangels@kirwaverein-heuchling.de

Schriftführer

Max Munker Mail:   max.munker@kirwaverein-heuchling.de

Medien & Eventmanager

Felix Fiedler Mail:   felix.fiedler@kirwaverein-heuchling.de